Why Car Drivers Should Have More than the Minimum Auto Insurance Policy

It’s required by California state law for all motorists to carry minimum vehicle insurance. Each states set its own minimum and in California, it is 15/30/5 which refers to bodily injury and property damage liability insurance. For instance, 15/30/5 means coverage up to $15,000 per individual injured in an accident, $30,000 for all persons injured in an accident and $5,000 coverage for property damage. This liability coverage is to protect you from risk should you be sued and held legally responsible if you are in an “at fault” accident. But what happens if someone driving with only minimum coverage hits you? Auto insurance for most drivers [...]

By |2016-03-14T18:33:39-07:00March 14th, 2016|Car Accidents|Comments Off on Why Car Drivers Should Have More than the Minimum Auto Insurance Policy

More Than 30 Years of Experience Fighting For the Victims of Negligence

Contact Us For A Free Confidential Consultation

Give us a call and our attorneys will guide you through the process of litigation and put together a legal team tailored to your needs. When necessary, we will help you find the best doctors to treat your injuries. Our team approach gives our clients a multitude of strengths and skills to rely on to successfully resolve their cases.

Call us at 818-991-8900 or
contact us online to set up a time to talk with our team about your case. If you are unable to come to our office in Westlake Village because of your injuries, we can come to you. If you are elsewhere in the country, we can work with you by phone, fax, email and other methods of communication.

Email Us For A Response

    Are you a robot?86 + = 91

    My title page contents